Sales partners

Germany

Distributor / Wholesale

UFP Deutschland

Kreuzberger Ring 46a,
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany

Contact:Karsten Klopsch
E-mail: klopsch@ufp.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2842 - 983 400

Mobile: +49 (0) 162 - 2372845
Fax: +49 (0) 2842 - 983 495
Website: http://www.ufp.de

UFP logo

Dealer for B2B end customers

OfficeXpress GmbH

Carl-Friedrich-Gauß Str. 11
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Germany

Contact:Manfred Braun
E-mail: Manfred.Braun@officexpress.de
Tel.: +49 2159 / 9680 - 7515

Fax: +49 2159 / 9680 - 3515
Mobile: +49 160 / 99078492
Website: https://www.officexpress.de/

UFP logo

Reseller

Uwe H. Heider GmbH

Diepholzer Str. 6
27751 Delmenhorst
Germany

Contact:André Heinisch
E-mail: heinisch@heider-gmbh.net
Tel.: +49 42216857990
Website: https://heider-gmbh.de/

Heider logo

Strategic partner

digitronic computersysteme gmbh

Oberfrohnaer Str.62
09117 Chemnitz
Germany

Contact:Alexander Woeschka
E-mail: aw@digitronic.net
Tel.: +49 371 81539-204
Website: https://www.digitronic.net/

Heider logo

System houses

ADVANCED Systemhaus GmbH

Borsteler Chaussee 55
22453 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Markus Kürsten
E-mail: Markus.Kuersten@advanced.info
Tel.: +4940253050-44
Website: www.advanced.info

ADVANCED Systemhaus logo

LAN IT 24 GmbH 

Lise-Meitner-Str. 3
D-63303
Dreieich

Contact: Stephan Rast
E-mail: s.rast@lan-it24.de
Tel.: +49 69 759 893 818
Website: www.lan-it24.com

ADVANCED Systemhaus logo

MCE-ETV GmbH

Helene-Wessel-Bogen 11
80939 München
Germany

Contact: Tomislav Knezevic
E-mail: tknezevic@mce-etv.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 318562 128
Website: www.mce-etv.com/

MCE-ETV logo

Sweden, Norway, Denmark & Finland

Distributors / Wholesale

Commaxx AB

Royal Park Serviced Office
Frösundaviks Allé 15 / 169 70 Solna
Sweden

Contact:Kent Söderlund
E-mail: kent.soderlund@commaxx.se
Tel.: +46 (8) 751 45 00
Website: https://www.commaxx.se

Commaxx AB logo

Cygate AB

Royal Park Serviced Office
Stjärntorget 1, 16979 SOLNA
Sweden

Contact:Simon Binder
E-mail: simon.binder@cygate.se
Tel.: +46 725 098 319
Website: https://www.cygate.se

Cygate AB logo

Bedriftsystemer AS

Contact:Jens Furu
E-mail: jens.furu@insec.no
Tel.: +46 70764 08 07
Website: www.insec.no

Bedriftsystemer AS logo

Hungary

Distributor

Digital Forensics Kft.

Postafiók.: 114,
1605 Budapest
Hungary

E-mail: info@digitalforensics.hu
Tel.: +36 1 700 4459
Website: https://digitalforensics.hu/

Digital Forensics logo

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Distributor

EO SECURITY s.r.o.

Veverí 2581/102, Brno, 616 00
Czech Republic

E-Mail: office@eo-security.com
Tel.: +420 774 429 006

Tel.: +420 277 771 272
Tel.: +420 515 906 006
Webseite: https://eo-security.com/

EO SECURITY logo

Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

Distributors

HART4TECHNOLOGY

Kiefteweg 6,
7151 HT  Eibergen
Netherlands

E-mail: raymond@hart4technology.nl
Tel.: +31(0)850068750
Website: https://hart4technology.nl/

HART4TECHNOLOGY logo

IdéActive

Kruisstraat56
NL‑6411BWHeerlen
Netherlands

Kontakt:Joost de Jong
E-Mail: info@storesecure.eu
Tel.: +31 46 420 0778
Webseite: https://storesecure.eu

IdéActive Store Secure logo

Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates

Saudi Markets for Operation

Saudi Arabia

Kontakt:Faisal K. Dia
E-Mail: f.dia@ksa-markets-infotech.com
Tel.: +966-545-881953

IdéActive Store Secure logo
Phone icon for contacting Kobra Infosec

+49 / 345 / 2317353

E-mail icon for contacting Kobra Infosec

info@digittrade.de